Circuit Staff

District Chair

Revd Paul H Davis

Circuit Ministers

Revd John C Howard-Norman  (Superintendent)                       

Revd A Louise Makin                                                                      Darwen Methodist Church @ Bright Street and Spring Vale,

                                                                                                          Feniscowles and Haslingden

Revd Rick Ormrod                                                                           Antley, Cambridge Street, Rhyddings, Stanhill and West End

Revd Stuart Smith BSc                                                                   Lammack, Mellor, St Paul's and Wilpshire

Interregnum                                                                                    Trinity

Supernumerary Ministers

Revd James O Henderson BTh                                                     

Revd Christine Leech BEd                                                              Hippings Methodist Primary School

Revd Geoffrey Peddie BA

Revd Andrew P Turner MA                                                                

Revd Terence J Young MBE JP BA

Other Members of Staff

Mrs Helen Bottle                                                                            Children's Worker, Lammack and Mellor

Mrs Kath Heyworth                                                                        Community Activities Enabler, Manchester Road

Mrs June Howard-Norman                                                           Circuit Administrator

Mrs Pauline Lovett                                                                         Wesley Hall Manager

Ms Saida (Syd) Soge                                                                      ARC Project Manager

Miss Nudrat Mughal                                                                       ARC Job Club Co-ordinator

Mrs Lisa Norcross                                                                          English Club Co-ordinator

Mrs Charlotte Rumble                                                                    Community Pastor and Chaplain to Hippings Methodist Primary School

Circuit Stewards

Mr Carl Fairclough

Mrs Jean Fish

Mr Simon Huggill - Property

Mrs Pat Peddie

Mr Dennis Raw - Finance

Circuit Meeting Secretary

Mrs Jean Haworth

© 2017 West Pennine Moors Methodist Circuit.